Recenzije

8,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
7,8
Sadržaji
8,7
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
8,6

Recenzije

    Predrag Grbović
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    25. februar 2018.

    Putnik

    Smeštaj je bio ok.
    Dragisa
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ekaterina
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. novembar 2017.

    Hostel je odličan. Imam najlepše utiske.

    Sobe su čiste, vlasnici hostela su veoma pažljivi i ljubazni. Ima dobar wi-fi, kuhinja,velika terasa. Lokacija je zgodna, 15-20 min. peške do centra, kolima 10 min.
    Bojana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    20. septembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    T.
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    6. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Karolis K.
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. decembar 2017.

    I would come back

    Very good place, from the balcony nice view to the city of Niš
    Marwan Lotfy
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. decembar 2017.
    The place is really nice, and the owners are so kind despite that they don’t speak english but they will do their best to help you.. And the view was magnificent
    regis
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. novembar 2017.
    no lockers in dormitary
    very nice place and friendly owner, a good place to stay no to far from the center, becaus ether was no lockers in the dormitary he offers me a nice room.
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    23. oktobar 2017.
    Extra view on the city from the balcony with flowers and good old warm coffee.
    Satinece
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. septembar 2017.
    -very nice breakfast but can be more food
    -very nice breakfast but can be more food -good location -clean and nice rooms -terrace
    Obren
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    janine
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. avgust 2017.
    the long walk
    The hostel was up in the mountain and the view was beautiful. But is was quite a walk from the hostel to the center. The fist day I was there another girl was also in the hostel. But she left, and then I was the only one in the hostel left. So I had a relaxing time reading books and enjoying the view. The owners are very nice, but are not speaking english really well. They have however found out about google translate on the phone and computer! Which was very helpful.
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    14. avgust 2017.
    Place was far away from the city centre.
    People was very kind,room was clean.
    David
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    10. jul 2017.

    Hostel where to feel at home

    Hostel in home style in a peacefull and green area.
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    29. jun 2017.
    It's a nice and clean room.
    Stevan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    30. april 2017.

    Extraordinary place. Has everything you need

    Comfortable rooms and beds, and clean bathroom and kitchen. The hostel has everything you might need for a pleasant stay. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs a stay in Niš, and would go there again myself.
    aikibole
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    19. februar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maja78
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    19. avgust 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju